1.800.323.6593

Hours of Operation

Matthews Paint's normal hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm ET. In observance of several holidays, our customer service and distribution centers will be closed on the following dates: 

2021 Holiday Schedule
  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Day after Independence Day, Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve, Friday, December 24, 2021
  • New Year's Eve, Friday, December 31, 2021
2022 Holiday Schedule
  • New Year's Day, Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day, Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Independence Day (observed), Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 25, 2022
  • Christmas Day, Monday, December 26, 2022
  • New Year's Eve, Friday, December 30, 2022
2023 Holiday Schedule
  • New Year's Day, Monday, January 2, 2023